Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Simply A Cappella events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jul 25 20196:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 1 20196:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 8 20196:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 15 20196:45pmRehearsal
Fri, Aug 16 2019
to Sat, Aug 17 2019
4:00pmFred Koch Memorial Bash
Thu, Aug 22 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Aug 29 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 5 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 12 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 19 20196:30pmRehearsal
Thu, Sep 26 20196:30pmRehearsal