Upcoming Events

23 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming Simply A Cappella events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Jan 23 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jan 30 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 6 20206:45pmRehearsal
Sun, Feb 9 20202:00pmAnnual Chorus Show THE JOINT IS JUMPIN'
Thu, Feb 13 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 20 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Feb 27 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 5 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 12 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 19 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Mar 26 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 2 2020
to Sun, Apr 5 2020
 R21 Competition
Thu, Apr 16 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 23 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Apr 30 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, May 7 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, May 14 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, May 21 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, May 28 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 4 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 11 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 18 20206:45pmRehearsal
Thu, Jun 25 20206:45pmRehearsal