Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Simply A Cappella events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Thu, Aug 11 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 18 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Aug 25 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 1 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 8 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 15 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 22 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Sep 29 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 6 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Sat, Oct 8 2022
to Sun, Oct 9 2022
10:00amWomen's Expo
Thu, Oct 13 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 20 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal
Thu, Oct 27 20227:00pmChapter Rehearsal